Voters choose incumbent in Westport Clerk Treasurer’s race

Gloria Alumbaugh retains her seat in the only contested Westport race. She had 140 votes to 104 votes for Sandy Lowe. As for the resolution where voters were asked if they wanted to see the council go from 3 to 5 members – there were 149 yes votes, 83 no votes.

Post Ad 2