Decatur County Community Foundation Open House

An open house on Thursday took the place of the annual meeting giving interested parties an opportunity to stop in throughout the day.

Tami Wenning is Foundation Executive Director
Stephanie Kress is board president
Rick Nobbe is the newest board member

Other board members are: Daryl Tressler, Kristi Jarvis, Bill Corya, Steve Freeman, Rick Johnson, Jane Obermeyer, and Drew Young.

Post Ad 2